Customer Support Team

Last updated 3/5/2019 4:11 PM

Customer Support Team


CMP Nebojsa Boban

Customer Support Manager

Nebojsa Boban

Email: nebojsa.boban@cmport.com

Mobil: +46 70 692 41 89

Customer Support Service

Officemail: containerorder@cmport.com

Tel: +4640-680 4249

 

Jens Andersson

Jens Andersson

Email: jens.andersson@cmport.com

Mobile: +46 70 692 41 69

 
Stefan Rosenhall

Stefan Rosenhall

Email: stefan.rosenhall@cmport.com

 
CMP Anders Bruhn

Anders Bruhn

Email: anders.bruhn@cmport.com

 

 Olof Selander

Olof Selander

Email: Olof.Selander@cmport.com

 

Nadia Zeki

Nadia Zeki

Email: nadia.zeki@cmport.com

 

Jonas Ridell

Email: jonas.ridell@cmport.com

Hugo Hansson

Email: hugo.hansson@cmport.com

xxx

 


NOTICE: Copenhagen Malmö Port (CMP) disclaims any responsibility for the reliability of the displayed information on the homepage. Values of importance for navigation and ships safety shall always be compared with other information and observations. © 2012 CMP