Last updated 2/22/2019 11:21 AM

The CMP Board reflects a company based on Danish-Swedish cooperation on port service.

The Board consists of 12 members of which four are employees representatives. Members are elected at the annual meeting.

Birgit Aagaard-Svendsen
Chairman of the Board. Director.
member since 2018.

Ilmar Reepalu 
Deputy Chairman of the Board. Board member since 2013.

Olof Andersson

Managing Director, Fastighets AB Trianon. Board member since 2013.

 Anja Sonesson
Anja Sonesson

Member of Malmö City Council. Board member since 2015.
Anja Sonesson
Anders Peterson

Head of Ports & Terminals, STENA Line. Board member since 2017.

Anja Sonesson
Søren Jespersen

Director, member since 2017.

Jonas Bjørn Jensen
Member of the Copenhagen City council. Board member since 2018.


Johnny Isager Høvring 
IT Application Manager. Board member since 2017. Employee representative.

Roger persson
Karsten Jensen

Docker. Board member since 2017. Employee representative.

Gert Inge Johansson
Gert-Inge Johansson

Docker. Board member since 2016. Employee representative.

Florentina Barisha
Florentina Berisha
Redovisningsekonom. Board member since 2018. Employee representative.

NOTICE: Copenhagen Malmö Port (CMP) disclaims any responsibility for the reliability of the displayed information on the homepage. Values of importance for navigation and ships safety shall always be compared with other information and observations. © 2012 CMP