Links

Last updated 9/24/2015 2:43 PM

Malmö Industrial Park http://www.malmoindustrialpark.com/ 
By & Havn http://www.byoghavn.dk/english.aspx

 Shipping agencies  
Baltic Shipping Company A/S www.balticshipping.dk/
 Blue Water Shipping  http://www.bws.dk/
Citadel Shipping www.citadelshipping.se
Chr. Jensen www.chrjensen.dk
 Clipper  http://www.clipper-group.com/
CMA CGM www.cma-cgm.com/
European Cruise Service www.europeancruise.no/
Franck & Tobiesen www.f-t.dk
Green Feeder LTD www.green-feeder.com/ship/
GreenShip http://www.greenship.se/
 GAC Denmark  http://www.gac.com/Denmark
GAC Sweden  http://www.gac.com/Sweden
Hasting Agency  www.hasting.se
Ingstad & Co. www.ingstad.se/
K-Line Denmark www.kline.dk/
K-Line Sweden www.kline.se
Lehman Junior www.lehmann-junior.dk/l
Lindholm cruise service AB www.lindholmcruise.com/
Lindholm Shipping www.lindholmshipping.se/
Maersk Broker Agency www.maerskbrokeragency.com/
Motorships Agencies www.motorships.dk
MSC www.mscgva.ch/
Multishipping www.multishipping.dk
Nordö www.nordoe-link.com
 OT Shipping Services A/S  http://www.otshipping.com/
 Penta Shipping Group  http://www.pentagroup.com/
Petersen, Møller & Hoppe www.hoppe-cph.dk
Scan-Shipping www.scan-group.com
Schultz Shipping www.schultzshipping.com
 Seago Line  http://www.seagoline.com/local-offices/denmark/
Shipping DK www.shipping.dk/
Sven Holsøe's Eftf. www.holsoes.dk
Team Lines www.teamlines.de/
T.R. Shipping Denmark www.trshipping.dk
Unifeeder www.unifeeder.com/
Wonsild & Søn www.wonsild.dk

 Ferryservice  
 DFDS www dfdsseaways.dk
 Finnlines  www.finnlines.com
Portservice
Baltic Survey www.balticsurvey.dk/
BDP www.bdp.dk/
Borealis destination management www.bdm-info.com/
City & Port Development www.byoghavn.dk/
Dan-bunkering www.dan-bunkering.dk
DMC Denmark www.dmcdenmark.dk/
DNV www.dnv.dk/
E.M. Svitzer www.svitzerwijsmuller.com
European Cruise Service www.europeancruise.no/
Frihavnens Færgefolk www.ff-cph.dk
Hamnroddarna AB www.hamnroddarna.com/
Helle-Broe’s Baadmands Co www.helle-broe.dk
Kuoni dmc www.kuoni-dmc.com/
Lindholm cruise service AB www.lindholmcruise.com/
Lloyd's Lars Krogius Hecksher www.krogius.com/
Nymann/Frihavnens Færgefolk www.ff-cph.dk/
RGS 90 www.rgs90.dk
Saybolt Danmark AS www.saybolt.dk/
Tumlare www.tumlare.com/

International & Organizations

Baltic Ports Organization www.bpoports.com/
BIMCO www.bimco.org/
 Cayole Cruises http://www.cayole.com/
Cruise Baltic www.cruisebaltic.com/
Cruise Copenhagen www.cruisecopenhagen.com/
Cruise Europe www.cruiseeurope.com/
Cruise Malmö http://www.malmotown.com/b2b/
Danish Shipowners' Association www.shipowners.dk/
Danmarks Skibsmæglerforening www.shipbrokers.dk/
DanPilot www.danpilot.dk/
Danske Havne www.danskehavne.dk/dk
Danske Havnevirksomheder www.dkhv.dk/
Danske Speditører www.sped.dk/
Det Maritime Danmark www.detmaritimedanmark.dk/
EMUC www.maritimecenter.dk/
Find a hotel www.sletoh.com/
Foreningen Søfartens Fremme www.soefart-frem.dk/
Godstrafiken.nu www.godstrafiken.nu/
Hamn & Stuveriskolen www.hamnskolan.com/
Handelsflottans Kultur & Fritidsråd www.sjofartsverket.se/SeaTime/
Handelsflådens velf.råd www.hfv.dk/
Havnearbejdernes Klub af 1980 www.1980.dk/
 LNG in Baltic Sea Ports  http://lnginbalticseaports.com/
Min Havn www.minhavn.dk/
The Seamen's church in Sweden www.sjomanskyrkan.nu/
Skibsteknisk Selskab www.skibstekniskselskab.dk/
Swedish Shipbrokers Association www.swe-shipbroker.se/
Sveriges Hamnar www.transportgruppen.se/
Søfartens Bibliotek www.sbib.dk/
Øresundsbron http://dk.oresundsbron.com/

China

CMP activities in China http://www.mnhbp.com/

Public transport

Airport:
Kastrup Airport www.cph.dk/
Sturup Airport http://www.lfv.se/sv/Malmo/Resenar/

Bus, Metro, Train:
Bus (public) www.moviatrafik.dk/
DSB www.dsb.dk/
Metro www.m.dk/

Taxi:
Amager Øbro taxi www.amagerobrotaxi.dk/
Dantaxi www.dantaxi.dk/
Taxa 4X35 www.4x35.dk/

Cruise lines

AIDA cruise line www.aida.de/
Azamara cruise line www.azamaraclubcruises.com/
Cunard cruise line www.cunard.com/
Carnival cruises www.carnival.com/
Celebrity cruises www.celebritycruises.com/
Costa crociere www.costacruise.com/
Crystal cruises www.crystalcruises.com/
Delphin Seereisen www.delphinvoyager.de/
Disney Cruise line http://disneycruise.disney.go.com/
Elegant cruises www.elegantcruises.com/index.shtml
Fred Olsen cruises www.fredolsencruises.com/
Hapag-Lloyd kreutzfarten www.hlkf.de/
Holland America Line www.hollandamerica.com/
Hurtigruten www.hurtigruten.us/
Ibero crucerus www.iberocruceros.com/
Kristina cruises www.kristinacruises.com/
Norwegian cruise line www.ncl.com/
NYK line www.ncl.com/
Oceania cruises www.oceaniacruises.com/
P & O Cruises www.pocruises.com/
Peter Deilmann cruises www.deilmann-kreuzfahrten.de/
Phoenix reisen www.phoenixreisen.com/
Plantours & partner www.plantours-partner.de/
Ponant cruises www.ponant.com/
Princess cruises www.princess.com/



NOTICE: Copenhagen Malmö Port (CMP) disclaims any responsibility for the reliability of the displayed information on the homepage. Values of importance for navigation and ships safety shall always be compared with other information and observations. © 2012 CMP